blattzeit-ohz.de

Hegeringleitungen der Jägerschaft Osterholz e.V.

 

HR   Hegering Leitung      Kontakt 
1 Schwanewede

Marco Stelter 

 

Wölpsche 22a
28790 Schwanewede


Tel.: 0421  67 41 03 15

Fax: 0421  67 41 03 16

mob.: 0170  909 36 35
marco.stelter@ewetel.net

2 Ritterhude Carl-Wilhelm Rathjen  

Werschenreger Straße 48
27721 Ritterhude


Tel.: 04292  91 86
Fax: 04292  44 34
cwrathjen@t-online.de

3 Neuenkirchen Harm Mattfeldt

 

Hof Stellerbruch
28790 Schwanewede

 

Tel.: 0421  639 22 88

Fax: 0421  639 22 89 
mob.: 0171  792 55 56
 

harm.mattfeldt@gmx.de

4 Osterholz-Scharmbeck Marc Bodenstab

 

Dorfstr. 60
27721 Ritterhude

 

Tel.: 0421  6908170 

mob.: 0160 94703574

mb@bodenstab.ch

5

Ohlenstedt

Martin Christian Marwede

 

Übern Berg 6 a
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

 

Tel.: 04795  958 78 15

 

mob: 0151  18 48 78 21

m_marwede86@web.de

6 Wallhöfen Kai Bäker

 

Depensegen 1
27729 Vollersode
 

Tel.: 0173  645 58 82
kai.baeker@concordia.de

7 Lilienthal Anja Ambrosi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wührden 14
28865 Lilienthal
 

Tel.: 0170 7714601

Tel.: 04298 698598

 

anja.ambrosi@web.de

 

8 Grasberg


Florian Schnaars

 

 

Huxfelder See 22 C
28879 Grasberg

 

mob.: +49 160 94434119
8.Hegering@gmail.com

9 Teufelsmoor Johann-Daniel Wellbrock  

 

 

Brinkhof / Teufelsmoorstr. 4
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

 

Tel.: 04796  263
Fax: 04796  95 10 96
cafezumbrinkhof@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

10 Worpswede

 

 

 

Hannelore Jäger

 

 

 

 

Vor Weyerdeelen 24
27726 Worpswede

Tel.: 04792  43 61

jaeger-worpswede@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

11

Holste Klaus Vagt  

St.-Willehadus-Weg 68
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

 

Tel.: 04791  5 78 25
Fax: 04791  80 38 00

klaus.vagt@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Jägerschaft Osterholz e.V.    redaktion@blattzeit-ohz.de